News And Events

Menu FacebookInstagram
Swatch Party

Swatch Party

Posted: Mon, April 24, 2017

Tuesday, April 27 12:00pm - 2:00pm - Porte Noire Palms of Carrollwood - Studio 8

Read Full Text


Social Media Workshop

Social Media Workshop

Posted: Wed, April 05, 2017

April 17, 2017 from 10:00AM - 4:00PM at Hyatt Place - Tampa Airport/Westshore

Read Full Text


Health & Wellness 101

Health & Wellness 101

Posted: Thu, March 30, 2017

On Thursday, April 6, 2017 from 6:30PM - 7:15PM at Nyoka's Salon located in Porte Noire Palms of Carrollwood​13145 Dale Mabry Highway, Unit D, Tampa, Florida 33618

Read Full Text


Definition Brow Microblading

Definition Brow Microblading

Posted: Tue, March 21, 2017

May 7th,8th, & 9th - 10AM - 5PM - Reserve your spot NOW for this exclusive 3-day Training and Certification for Definition Brows Microblading.

Read Full Text


CUT the Mustard - Hands on cutting class

CUT the Mustard - Hands on cutting class

Posted: Tue, March 21, 2017

Hands on cutting class - Monday, March 27 - 10am-4pm - Porte Noire Carrollwood - 13145 Dale Mabry Hwy, Unit D, Tampa, FL. 33618

Read Full Text


Dyson Supersonic Training Class Was A Success!

Dyson Supersonic Training Class Was A Success!

Posted: Tue, March 07, 2017

On March 6, 2017 from 10-11am, Porte Noire Corporate Office held an exclusive training class for our business owners. They all learned more about the technology behind the Supersonic from Crystal Candy, a Dyson National Trainer. Also, enjoyed hands on demonstrations.

Read Full Text


An Evening With Evo

An Evening With Evo

Posted: Fri, February 10, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017 from 5pm-8pm - Raffle Prizes, Product Playing, Style Inspiration

Read Full Text


NEW LONG-LASTING VIVID & CREATIVE COLORS from PRAVANA products

NEW LONG-LASTING VIVID & CREATIVE COLORS from PRAVANA products

Posted: Tue, February 07, 2017

PRAVANA’S AWARD-WINNING CHROMASILK VIVIDS COLLECTION IS THE CREATIVE-COLOR CATEGORY LEADER.

Read Full Text


Page 3 of 11 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›